Home  | Contact
525 S 2nd St, Chesterton, IN 46304 | Tel: 1-219-926-1309
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elmer Mannen Thu September 12, 2019
Magdalena (Reiter) Kellner Thu September 05, 2019
Phyllis Ann Brix Wed August 28, 2019
Thomas "Gene" Eugene Clendaniel Fri August 23, 2019
Patricia “Pat” (Burnison) Wiesemann Tue August 20, 2019
Martha Lois (Wilson ) Willis Sat August 17, 2019
David Russell Bross Fri July 26, 2019
Alice L. (Lansberg) Wiseman Mon July 22, 2019
Sherri Lynn (Arndt) Richardson-Williams Fri July 19, 2019
Caroline C. (Wieferich) Meyer Sat July 13, 2019

Copyright © 2019 White-Love Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |