Home  | Contact
525 S 2nd St, Chesterton, IN 46304 | Tel: 1-219-926-1309
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hazel "Veraine" (Crawford) Ittersagen Sun October 13, 2019
Thomas Richard Aldrin Thu October 10, 2019
George Clyde Simms Tue October 01, 2019
Thomas M. Mills Sun September 22, 2019
Elmer Mannen Thu September 12, 2019
Magdalena (Reiter) Kellner Thu September 05, 2019
Phyllis Ann Brix Wed August 28, 2019
Thomas "Gene" Eugene Clendaniel Fri August 23, 2019
Patricia “Pat” (Burnison) Wiesemann Tue August 20, 2019
Martha Lois (Wilson ) Willis Sat August 17, 2019

Copyright © 2019 White-Love Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |