Home  | Contact
525 S 2nd St, Chesterton, IN 46304 | Tel: 1-219-926-1309
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Paul "Gene" E. Paulson Thu November 26, 2020
Joe Borkowski Tue November 24, 2020
Everette C. Cales Mon November 23, 2020
Armando Martinez Sun November 22, 2020
David L. Montreuil Sat November 21, 2020
Chung Suk (Byon) Stump Fri November 20, 2020
Michael J. Lemmons Sr. Tue November 17, 2020
David "Dave" Ross Deardurff Sun November 08, 2020
Mark Edwin Phelps Sat November 07, 2020
Mary Veronica (Vessely) Whybrew Sun November 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 White-Love Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use